Bauman College Programs

Author Topic: I took this niching class and can't say enough great things about it!!!  (Read 1850 times)

Offline MariaQ

  • Alumni
  • ***
  • Posts: 23
90 minute 'Niching for Hippies 101' webinar tomorrow, September, 25th @ 12pm PT/1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ET and 8pm London, England. 
If you're struggling to get enough of the kinds of clients you want and you suspect it's got something to do with your niche, I invite you to attend.
 
In this webinar, you're going to learn:
 
  • the reasons most people avoid niching (and why they're not true)
  • the ten biggest niching blunders
  • my five simple steps to identifying and honing your niche
  • lots of real life niche examples
  • how even something like yoga (that can help everybody) can be niched a bunch of different ways.
There will be no recording of the call.
 
You can book your space here: http://nfhwebinarsept25.eventbrite.com/
-------

It will have a profound impact on you and your business.

Enjoy,
Maria

Offline MariaQ

  • Alumni
  • ***
  • Posts: 23
Re: I took this niching class and can't say enough great things about it!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2013, 09:38:42 PM »
there is still time to sign up for this class.  i can't say enough good things about it.  i wish i did it right after graduating!

http://nichingforhippies.com/

 


anything