Bauman College Programs

Author Topic: foodie family co housing room for rent!  (Read 2986 times)

Offline yesenia.ortega

  • Staff
  • *****
  • Posts: 6
foodie family co housing room for rent!
« on: May 25, 2016, 06:15:52 PM »
Available June 1st
Rent $750-$1050 (depending on childcare work trade opportunity, see below)
If the following is true for you, get in touch!
You love a beautiful home
You appreciate and enjoy children (there are two)
You are committed to great communication
You are considerate and clean
You want to contribute to making your home a lovely place to be
Our kitchen is GMO free
You have some familiarity with Waldorf style
You love bone broth! (I own and operate a small soup and bone broth company)
You might consider childcare in trade for rent reduction up to 20 hours/month @ $15/hr
I have one room in a four + bedroom house in the lower el cerrito hills for the summer (possibly longer). The room is currently furnished with an organic latex mattress/bed, a dresser and there's a nice size closet. Some storage space in the basement. Shared hallway bathroom with another woman and her 3 year old (son lives here 1/2 time). My 6 year old son lives here full time, he and I occupy the other two rooms and we have a bathroom. The house is within a mile of Bart and casual carpool into SF. Our street is lovely and safe. We have a great backyard and grand visions for a garden. We have a pretty special household going on and look forward to finding another room mate who feels the same way!
pics available upon request
No pets allowed par landlord agreement.

Lindsey Ott