Nutrition Consultant

Online Info Session and Orientation Observation

Date | Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Time | Various Times
Where | Online [RSVP for link]

Learn what it’s like to be a Nutrition Consultant student before you enroll!

Join Bauman College on Wednesday, July 31 for an online information session and the first day of class!

Online Information Session

2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

During this 30-minute Zoom webinar, meet with our Admissions and Financial Aid team to get more information about our Nutrition Consultant Program’s curriculum, schedule, tuition & financial aid, and career opportunities.

Online Orientation Observation

Join our newest group of students on Teams for their first day of class. This two-hour New Student Orientation will review the program, how to prepare for classes, and resources to support you on your journey. You’ll meet our amazing faculty and staff, and get to know potential classmates. You’re welcome to stay for as long as you can. Choose from one of the following times:

Day Observation Option: 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Evening Observation Option: 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

The demand for Nutrition Consultants continues to grow. Discover what you can do now to have a job you truly enjoy.

person smiling in kitchen with laptop

To secure your spot for this complimentary event and get the login details, complete the form below.

Complete the form below to RSVP for this complimentary Nutrition Consultant Program Event. We look forward to seeing you there!